In conjunction with American Automotive Leasing Association
July 24-26, 2017 | Schaumburg, IL
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

Contact Us

Call 800-576-8788 8:00am-5:30pm Pacific
Visit our FAQs 24-7
 

Press Pass Request Form:
To apply for a media pass, please click here>>

 

Fleet Safety Conference is a Production of
Bobit Business Media

3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Tel: 800.576.8788
Fax: 310-533-2511

SPONSORSHIP SALES

   

Joni Owens
West Coast Sales Manager
(310) 533-2530
joni.owens@bobit.com

 

Eric Bearly
East Coast Sales Manager
(303) 681-2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com

 

Bob Brown, Jr.
Great Lakes Sales Manager
248-601-2005
robert.brown@bobit.com

EVENT MANAGEMENT

   

Michelle Mendez, CMP
Director of Events
(310) 533-2453
michelle.mendez@bobit.com

 

Samantha Schrum
Event Manager
(310) 533-2586
samantha.schrum@bobit.com

 

Jane Swift
Event Assistant
(310) 533-2538
jane.swift@bobit.com

         
   

Amy Lanphear
Conference Manager
(310) 533-2476
amy.lanphear@bobit.com

 

Irene Gruen
Senior Marketing Manager
(310) 533-2561
irene.gruen@bobit.com

 

Danielle Israel
Marketing Coordinator
(310) 533-2495
danielle.israel@bobit.com

2016 SPONSORS

Platinum Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsor
Association Sponsor
Supporting Associations
Media Sponsors

Sign up for News & Updates