In conjunction with American Automotive Leasing Association
July 13-15, 2015 | Schaumburg, IL
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

Contact Us

Got Questions? We've got answers...

Call 800-576-8788 8:30am-5:00pm PST
Visit our FAQs 24-7

Event Office
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Tel: 800.576.8788
Fax: 310-533-2511

 

Sponsorship Sales








Eric Bearly  
Sales Manager
303.681.2615

eric.bearly@bobit.com


 Bob Brown Jr.
  
 Great Lakes Sales Manager
 248.601.2005
 robert.brown@bobit.com


Event Team


Director of Events
Michelle Mendez, CMP
310-533-2453
Michelle.Mendez@Bobit.com
"There is a creative solution for
every challenge presented.              
Challenges only bring
opportunities."                                                           


Event Manager
Jennifer Pacheco, CEM
310-533-2538
Jennifer.Pacheco@bobit.com 
“Customers are our greatest asset. Treat each one as if they are the only one!”



Conference Manager

Megumi Kaminaga 
310-533-2476
megumi.kaminaga@bobit.com
"Always give more than what's expected."


Event Assistant
Lorena Cardenas
310-533-2550
Lorena.Cardenas@Bobit.com
"Understanding the needs of our customers and building smiles."


Event Marketing Manager
Irene Gruen
310-533-2561
Irene.Gruen@Bobit.com
"Exceed Expectations." 


2014 Sponsors

PLATINUM SPONSORS


     
                     
           



SILVER SPONSORS

 
     
     

     
     
   
   
     


BRONZE SPONSOR

     


ASSOCIATION SPONSOR

 

SUPPORTING ASSOCIATIONS

         
   

 









SUPPORTING PUBLICATIONS

 

    
     

Sign up for News & Updates

2014 Featured Speakers

 

Opening Keynote
Mike Pitcher
President & CEO
LeasePlan

General Session Speaker
Jeff Castillo
Global Vehicle Safety Lead
Monsanto Company


Closing Keynote
Jack Hanley
Executive Director
Network of Employers for Traffic Safety