In conjunction with American Automotive Leasing Association
July 18-20, 2016 | Schaumburg, IL
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

Contact Us

Got Questions? We've got answers...

Call 800-576-8788 8:30am-5:00pm PST
Visit our FAQs 24-7

Event Office
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Tel: 800.576.8788
Fax: 310-533-2511

 

Sponsorship Sales








Eric Bearly  
Sales Manager
303.681.2615

eric.bearly@bobit.com


 Bob Brown Jr.
  
 Great Lakes Sales Manager
 248.601.2005
 robert.brown@bobit.com


Media Pass Requests:

Please click here to apply for a press pass.

Event Team


Director of Events
Michelle Mendez, CMP
310-533-2453
Michelle.Mendez@Bobit.com
"There is a creative solution for
every challenge presented.              
Challenges only bring
opportunities."                                                           


Event Manager
Jane Swift
310-533-2538
Jane.Swift@bobit.com 
“Customers are our greatest asset. Treat each one as if they are the only one!”



Conference Manager

Megumi Xavier
310-533-2476
megumi.xavier@bobit.com
"Always give more than what's expected."


Event Assistant
Lorena Cardenas
310-533-2550
Lorena.Cardenas@Bobit.com
"Understanding the needs of our customers and building smiles."


Senior Event Marketing Manager
Irene Gruen
310-533-2561
Irene.Gruen@Bobit.com
"Exceed Expectations." 


2015 SPONSORS

Platinum Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
  
Bronze Sponsors
Association Sponsor
Supporting Associations
Supporting Publications

Sign up for News & Updates

2015 Featured Speakers

 
    

Mike Watson
Shell

   

Joseph L. McKilips, CSP
Abbot

   

Tom Bray
J.J. Keller

   
 

David Teater
National Safety Council

Jack Hanley
Network of Employers for Traffic Safety (NETS)