In conjunction with American Automotive Leasing Association
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
Schaumburg, IL | July 22-23, 2014

Contact Us

Got Questions? We've got answers...

Call 800-576-8788 8:30am-5:00pm PST
Visit our FAQs 24-7

Event Office
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Tel: 800.576.8788
Fax: 310-533-2511

 

Sponsorship Sales








Eric Bearly  
Sales Manager
303.681.2615

eric.bearly@bobit.com


 Bob Brown Jr.
  
 Great Lakes Sales Manager
 248.601.2005
 robert.brown@bobit.com


Event Team


Director of Events
Michelle Mendez, CMP
310-533-2453
Michelle.Mendez@Bobit.com
"There is a creative solution for
every challenge presented.              
Challenges only bring
opportunities."                                                           


Event Manager
Jennifer Pacheco
310-533-2538
Jennifer.Pacheco@bobit.com 
“Customers are our greatest asset. Treat each one as if they are the only one!”



Conference Manager
Kaity Couch
310-533-2556
Kaity.Couch@Bobit.com
"Make everyone feel like a VIP: 
Very Individual Person."
 


Event Assistant
Lorena Cardenas
310-533-2550
Lorena.Cardenas@Bobit.com
"Understanding the needs of our customers and building smiles."


Event Marketing Manager
Irene Gruen
310-533-2561
Irene.Gruen@Bobit.com
"Exceed Expectations." 


2014 Sponsors

PLATINUM SPONSORS

                  
           



SILVER SPONSORS

 
   
     
     

     
   


ASSOCIATION SPONSOR

 

SUPPORTING ASSOCIATIONS

           
 

 

SUPPORTING PUBLICATIONS

 

    
     

Sign up for News & Updates

Digital Brochure