In conjunction with American Automotive Leasing Association
July 24-26, 2017 | Schaumburg, IL
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

2017 Awards

2017 Fleet Safety Award and HDT Safety and Compliance Award

Fleet, risk, EHS, safety, sales, and HR managers that have demonstrated excellence in fleet safety deserve recognition. That is why the American Automotive Leasing Association (AALA) and Heavy Duty Trucking magazine are seeking candidates who have shown leadership, innovation, and measurable results while enhancing the safety of their drivers and others sharing the road with them. Candidates with light- and medium- duty fleets will be eligible for the 2017 Fleet Safety Award, while those with heavy duty, Class 8 fleets will be eligible for the HDT Safety & Compliance Award.

Nominations are due Monday, April 24th. 

Click here for the HDT Safety & Compliance Award application.

Click here for Fleet Safety Award application.

Fleet Safety Award Presented in conjunction with

The awards will be presented Tuesday, July 25th at the Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel.


Platinum Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsor
Association Sponsor
Supporting Associations
Media Sponsors

Sign up for News & Updates